Have you been curious about what coaching can do for you and would like to take it for a test drive?

Antesa hosts a regular virtual group coaching circle on the topic of Discernment & Resiliency.

Why Discernment & Resiliency?

With discernment, you'll have better boundaries, take action more quickly, have easier access to your capacity for creativity and innovation, and be able to hear your inner voice. With resiliency, you'll be able to effortlessly grow beyond areas where you are currently stuck, relatively unfazed by adversity and perceived challenges.

These are two of the biggest skills Antesa focuses on with her private clients, and they are also the most rewarding ones to hone in and cultivate over time.

This is a coaching circle in the true sense of the word. On each call you will be prepared with something you would like coaching on, and then Antesa will coach you. When you're not actively being coached, but someone else is, you get to both witness them do their work, and learn from them as they get coached. This gives you a third "hidden" skill of developing empathy, something that can only be done in group format.

New members can join at the beginning of each month, and space is limited to 10 people at any time. 

Calls take place on Mondays at 19:00 CET (10am PST, 1pm EST) two times per month for 90 minutes. Membership is for a minimum of three months of participation, and can be renewed as often as desired.